SSC CHSL Admit Card 2017, Download SSC CHSL Tier 1 Call Letter 2017

By | April 1, 2017

SSC CHSL Admit card 2017 is about to release admit cards on the official web portal; it will be issued by the staff selection commission for those who have applied for the combined higher secondary level examination, they can get your SSC CHSL Tier 1 admit card on the official website. CHSL examinations admit card will contain information about the time table of and location of the examination. SSC CHSL Admit Card 2017 You can download your call letter here official website:, you can complete the compulsory process to find out your result. All the candidates who are going to appear this SSC CHSL (LDC DEO) 10+2 examination can find out their SSC CHSL Call Letter 2017 on the regional website of the SSC.

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2017

SSC CHSL Admission Certificate 2017 Tier 1 is being available on the official web portal, it is expected that admission certificate will be available for download from second week of December in 2016. It’s very good news for those who are in waiting for the admission certification for the SSC CHSL Admit card 2016 – 2017. On the 8th of October SSC published official information about that SSC CHSL 2016 -2017 examination will be looked forward to be available on site before two weeks of the examination date. Candidates must carry their ssc chsl call letter, without certificate you will be not allow to appear to the examination, so be aware about it.

Download SSC CHSL Call Letter 2016 – 2017 

Here we are going to provide you the complete process about how to download the SSC CHSL hall ticket 2017, follow the process and it get your hall ticket successfully.

In order to find out the hall ticket you have to follow these following steps-

  • Firstly you have to visit your official site of SSC  or regional website of ssc and we have provided you your regional official site above so choose it according to your region.
  • And then go to the link that will provide you the admit card, you will get Admit card link on site, click on that link.
  • Follow the official steps in order to get your Hall ticket.
  • While you will click on submit button, you will get your admit card on your computer screen.
  • Keep a printout with you for future usage.

All the very best for examination, stay connected with us for further information.

Download SSC CHSL Admit Card 2017 Here

The links given of official website below will take you at home page, there you can see for ssc chsl 10+2 admit card notification link. As soon as the ssc chsl call letter are released, it can be download from given official website.

Staff Selection Commission Admit Card
Delhi, Rajasthan,  Uttarakhand (SSC Northern Region, Delhi) NR
Gujarat, Goa and Maharashtra,  ( SSC Western Region, Mumbai) WR
Bihar and Uttar Pradesh (SSC Central Region, Allahabad) CR
J&K, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana  (SSC North Western Sub-Region, Chandigarh) NWR
Manipur, Meghalaya, Assam, Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh, Tripura, Nagaland (SSC North Eastern Region, Guwahati) NER
Puducherry, Tamilnadu, Andhra Pradesh (SSC Southern Region, Chennai) SR
Kerala, Karnataka,  ( SSC Karnataka Region, Bangalore) KKR
West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim (SSC Eastern Region, Kolkata)
Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh (SSC MP Sub-Region, Raipur) MPR

Download SSC CHSL Hall ticket 2017 

You can learn about how to download SSC CHSL admit card 2017 here. The given below links will obtain you to hall tickets download pages, you can have your admit card easily with below links, so visit there, visit will be depend on the region that where you lives, so keep it in mind. ssc chsl call letter 2017 Checkout in your region as SSC Northern Region (NR) Rajasthan, Delhi, and Uttarakhand, SSC Eastern Region (ER) West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim, SSC Karnataka Region (KKR) Karnataka, Kerala, SSC Southern Region (SR) Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu, SSC North Eastern Region (NER) Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram, SSC Western Region (WR) Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa, SSC Madhya Pradesh Region (MPR) Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, SSC Central Region (CR) Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, SSC North Western Region (NWR) Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *